Most Wanted Three

Most Wanted: Three

This was my second published adventure module for the great pen and paper role-playing game, Villains & Vigilantes.  Published in 1986 it contained rules and guides on 30 nefarious villains to battle against your local super hero group.  Interior and book cover art was drawn and inked by Patrick Zircher.  I still have very fond memories of my Saturday trips to Jeff Dee’s house where we would play for 12 hours in the worlds of V&V, Tekumel, and others. 

mostwanted3.jpg

2 Comments

  1. I remember this game with a great fondness. It was a huge success in terms of fun with my group. Although I never did buy any books other than the rule book. I guess I had just so much fun creating my own.

Leave a Reply

