Getting Back In The Saddle

I am having the most difficult time getting back into podcasting. Last August I told myself I was going to take a couple of months off and do some creative writing instead. My plan was to come back fully charged in the middle of October.
Now its January and I still have no shows and no immediate prospects of getting one done. I have my notes at hand and the eagerness, but each day after work I just don’t have the drive to get in front of the mic. I miss all my friends and listeners at Virginworlds, so I am unsure why I just don’t get organized and do it.

Troy

1 Comment

  1. Hmmm, maybe something needs to come along that’s particularly inspiring in the MMO-sphere before you rekindle that enthusiasm for podcasting. You could always veer away from the gaming side of things and talk about WRITING sci-fi/fantasy. I always enjoyed when you’d talk about Phantasm Adventures and such.

Leave a Reply

