Bloodbath III

On January 21st, 2010 I officially began a complete re-write of my hellishly fun role-playing game, Bloodbath from 1988. I hope to spend the next 60 days in intense writing and re-design. After that, I will spend two to three months in open beta testing with players in the Grand Rapids (Michigan) area refining and honing the rules.

My first thought was to create a non-editable PDF and provide a site specifically dedicated to the game and its inevitable expansions. I will follow it up with Bloodchant and with future expansions to dungeon design and adventure modules.

Of course, I have not forgotten about Phantasm Adventures and have some really great ideas on how it will be published.

Leave a Reply

