Join me on Twitter

Twitter
Although I have been on Twitter for close to a year, many of you may not know this. I am constantly twittering (tweeting?) about my gaming experiences and my rants and raves about games.

Go to http://www.twitter.com
sign in

Go to “Find People” and type my handle: “ShalimarTroy”.

I have close to 1400 tweets, though most of them you will not be able to read. I am currently running my rants and raves about Everquest II and would be thrilled for you to read along with my thoughts and exploits.

Leave a Reply

