Bloodbath & Phantasm Highlighted at the House of Sorcery

I was pleasantly surprised this morning to find that Bloodbath and Phantasm Adventures were highlighted in an Italian gamers’ website.

you can visit the site here: http://addsecondaedizione.blogspot.com/

I am always so proud and happy when I see gamers from all over the world reading and playing my games. As always, I invite anyone to ask questions about the many different games I have had over the years.

I am so proud of my work.

Direct URL: http://addsecondaedizione.blogspot.com/2010/10/phantasm-adventures.html

2 Comments

  1. I have enjoyed playing your game, Phantasm Adventure.
    I was quite young when your game came out in Japan, I think it was around ’89?
    Unfortunatly my friends weren`t into RPG much, so I ended up daydreaming about Monokon.
    I especially enjoy
    The races and skill system.
    Magic system.
    I am looking forward to the 4th edition.
    I still think Phantasm Adventure is one of the best RPG`s around.
    Keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

