Top 5 Most Epic Speeches in Film

A recent discussion on the Osprey Publishing website about the 5 most influential weapons and then the 5 most incredible musical themes in war movies, made me think of the top 5 most epic speeches in film.  I found someone already assembled a master piece I present here:

 

I contend that the third movie selected is that of a fictional time and place, so perhaps I would have picked something different.

I would swap the third movie with the Henry V speech of the Eve of Saint Crispin:

Leave a Reply

