New Gaming Portal

I created a Facebook game portal to talk about all the fantastic RPGs of the past.  I don’t know about you, but growing up in the 70s, 80s, and 90s was the classic period for great role-playing games.

V&V

V&V

 

I would spend my weekends holed up in someone’s house, often my own with a dozen friends.  All we needed was 2-litres of cola and boxes of pizza.  We would roll dice from 9 PM to 2 AM — killing super villains, dragons, orcs, and laser toting robots.

 

Dungeon Masters Guide

Dungeon Masters Guide

 

If you are on Facebook, stop by: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Knights-of-Saturday-Nights/603470363102823?ref=hl

….and say hello and tell me about your great RPG memories.

 

Leave a Reply

