Ancient Dragon [Magazine]

In my continuing research on detailing my historical impact on games, I discovered that three of my creations were reviewed in issue number 193 of the Dragon magazine.  This issue was published in May of 1993 by TSR and contained the reviews for Advanced Phantasm Adventures (two books), Bloodbath, and Bloodchant.

I feel so honored that my three games made it into the monthly roundtable of new and up coming rpgs of the 1990s.

dragon193

Troy Christensen

Leave a Reply

